flag

 

 

Testimonials

"Was surprised how good and fast this whole process was, from C/S communication to ease of the transaction, I will be recommending this site to everyone. Thanks again."

Tim R.

 

"I just love the service and the speed and the saving of course :)"

Ghada S.


"Awesome service! Great savings! Very recommend!"

Galina M.

 

"Savings even on boxing day! Awesome!"

Natalie B.

 

"Rate is really compare with the others,saving is main purpose for everyone.shipping takes a little bit longer,usually about 7-10 days to receive the card in mail."

Sai W.

 

"The card came very quickly. The price was awesome, and the $5 off was definitley was good incentive. It has Winners/Homesense cards (yeah my favourite stores)"

Lyn G.

 

"I love this site.  Order a card and go to the store and save money on top of the sales that are already going on."

Jeff G.


"A lot of gift cards to choose from"

Seta E.


"I find the buying process quite simple and hassle free as all the gift cards are already verified and they can be sent to your home without extra charge."

Jing W.


"good sale and save money."

Peng H.


"Excellent in every aspect."

Anna G.


"I started buying gift cards from a rival website and things were all good, they then got more greedy and savings were reduced to about 3 percent yet they were only paying about 60 percent and pocketing the rest! I do realize that companies are in business to make money, but they started to gouge and that is when I started looking elsewhere and found Gifcardswild.ca and since then have been saving on average 10-20 percent!"

Daryl M.


"excellent and felt safe to order with gift cards wild. 

I found your shipping also very prompt and quick. 

I now do not look any were else then GCW for gift cards"

Bimal G.


"purchase and sold gift card with GiftCardsWild. Both quick and easy. Will do business again for sure."

Derek C.


"Service was fast but the process was confusing - my order was never confirmed and I had to send an email to inquire. I received a reply very quickly though. My cheque was mailed very quickly also."

Karen H.


"Good sale and save money."

Peng H.


"I enjoy the fact that this web site is well designed, and user friendly."

Lester V.


"AMAZING"

Daniel B.


"An easy step to selling my gift cards, they pay better than other sites as well."

Kenneth T.


Shopping cart

 x 
Cart empty

Gift Card Balance Check

 

1-800-Got-Junk? 1-800-468-5865
Abercrombie & Fitch https://www.abercrombie.com/shop/ca/help/giftcards
Addition Elle https://www.additionelle.com/en/GiftCardBalance-Show
Adidas https://wbiprod.storedvalue.com/WBI/lookupservlet?language=en
Air Canada https://aircanada.buyatab.com/custom/aircanada/index.html
Aldo https://www.aldoshoes.com/ca/en/gift-cards/p/00328500
Amazon.ca Go to Gift Card Balance in Your Account
American Eagle https://www.ae.com/ca/en/x/gift-cards
Apple 1-888-320-3301
Apple iTunes Go to Gift Card Balance in Your Account
Applebee's https://www.applebees.com/en/gift-cards
Ardene https://www.ardene.com/ca/en/gift-card-balance/
Aritzia https://www.aritzia.com/en/gift-card
Aroma Espresso Bar At the Store
Aveda (800) 644 4831
Banana Republic https://www.bananarepublic.ca
Bass Pro Shops 1-800-227-7776
Bath & Body Works https://www.bathandbodyworks.com/giftcards
Baton Rouge Restaurant and Bar https://mtyrewards.ca/check-your-balance/
Bed Bath & Beyond https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca/store/static/GiftCardHomePage
Best Buy https://www.bestbuy.ca/order/en-ca/gift-card-balance?icmp=mdot_check_gift_card_balance
Best Western 877-227-3288
Bikini Village https://gemx.ca/GemX/?lng=en
Bitter Sweet 1-888-253-3351
Bluenotes 1-844-789-8956
Boathouse You can check the balance of your Gift Card at any Boathouse store.
Booster Juice https://www.boosterjuice.com/gift-cards/
Bootlegger https://www.bootlegger.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-bootlegger-Site/default/GiftCert-Purchase
Boston Pizza https://bostonpizza.com/en/gift-cards.html
Bramalea City Centre https://getmybalance.com/
Browns 1-866-720-SHOE
Buffalo 1-888-883-8710
Bulk Barn Foods Limited 905-726-5000
Burnaby Skydiving 1-800-693-5867
Cabela's https://www.cabelas.ca/giftcards
Cactus Club Cafe https://wwws-calgary.givex.com/Merchant_pages/16986/
Cadillac Fairview https://www.cfregister.ca/
Call It Spring https://www.callitspring.com/ca/en/customer-service/gift-card
Canadian Tire 1-800-387-8803
Canyon Creek https://cws.givex.com/cws4.0/sircorp4/check-balance/
Champs Sports https://www.champssports.com/giftcards/checkbalance
Children's Place https://thechildrensplaceca.thegiftcardshop.com/
Cineplex/Famous Players 1-800-544-7573
Cleo https://www.cleo.ca/Gift-Card
Club Monaco 855-817-8701
Coach https://ca.coach.com/en_CA/shop/gift-cards
Conestoga Mall (519) 886-5500
Cora Restaurant https://www.chezcora.com/en/card-balance
Costco https://www.costco.ca/costco-cash-card
Crabtree and Evelyn At the Store
Crate & Barrel https://www.crateandbarrel.ca/gift-cards/
D.O.T Furniture https://www.givex.com/Merchant_pages/6642/terminal/terminal.html
Dairy Queen 800-605-9371
Dave & Buster's https://www.daveandbusters.com/
Davids Tea 1-844-530-0912
Delta Hotels & Resorts https://www.delta.com/edocs/redeem-documents
Dollarama 1-877-513-1571
DoorDash Go to Gift Card Balance in Your Account
Dynamite https://www.dynamiteclothing.com/ca/?pop=balance
Earls Restaurant https://giftcard.eigendev.com/giftcards/index.php
East Side Mario's https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
EB Games https://www.ebgames.ca/GiftCardbalance
ECCO Shoes https://ca.ecco.com/en/gift-card
Eclipse At the Store
Eddie Bauer 1-888-495-5170
Elmwood Spa 416-977-6751
EQ3 https://cp.ernex.com/Authentication/SignOn.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fdefault.aspx%3futype%3dch%26logo%3d2%26ptype%3dgift&;utype=ch&logo=2&ptype=gift
Erin Mills Town Centre https://www.getmybalance.com/
ESSO https://giftcards.esso.ca/balance
Express https://www.express.com/browse/page.jsp?page=/browse/gadgets/gift-card-balance.jsp
Fairmont Hotels and Resorts https://fairmontgiftcard.com/cws/fairmont/consumer/clp/balance_check.py?start:true&_ga=2.55090024.299154706.1578328002-1718018246.1545316956
Farm Boy https://wwws.givex.com/Merchant_pages/3805_en/
Fitness Depot https://www.fitnessdepot.ca/checker/giftcard.php
Flight Centre https://flightcentre.fctggiftcards.com/CheckBalance
Food Basics https://www.metro.ca/en/gift-card
Foodland 1-800- 832-0717
Foot Locker https://www.footlocker.ca/en/giftcards/checkbalance
Fossil 1 (866) 739-2782
Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts https://wwws-canada2.givex.com/cws/fourseasons/consumer/clp/balance_check.py?start:true
Frank and Oak https://www.frankandoak.com/redeem
French Connection https://www.frenchconnection.com.au/gift-card-purchase
FreshCo 1-800-832-0717
Fruits and Passion At the Store
GAP https://www.gapcanada.ca/customerService/info.do?cid=2116&;mlink=39813,8953505,creditcard_quickLinks&clink=8953505
Garage https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/?pop=balance
GEOX 1 877 855 1740
Global Pet Foods Go to Gift Card Balance in Your Account
GNC 1-888-462-2548
Godiva https://www.godiva.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-Godiva-Site/en_US/Giftcards-Balancecheck
Golf Town 1-877-770-5228
Google Play 1-855-466-4438
Great Clips https://www.greatclips.com/gift-card-balance
Great Wolf Lodge https://cws.givex.com/cws/greatwolf_ca/consumer/clp/balance_check.py?start:true
Guess https://guess.ca/en/GiftCard/Balance
Guess by Marciano https://guess.ca/en/GiftCard/Balance
H&M https://www2.hm.com/en_ca/customer-service/gift-card/check-your-balance.html
Harry Rosen https://www.harryrosen.com/en/gift-card/check-balance
Harvey's https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
Henry's https://wwws.givex.com/merchant_balcheck/2632_en/
Hollister https://www.hollisterco.com/shop/us/help/giftcards?icmp=ICT:EVRGN:D:LP:3:HID:CAM:CheckBalance
Holt Renfrew/HR2 1-844-922-4658
Home Depot  1-800-430-3376
Home Hardware 1(877) 384-7818
Home Sense https://www.homesense.ca/en/gift-card-balance
Hooters https://hooterstoronto.ackroo.net/en/balances
Hotels.com https://hotels.jigsawbusinesssolutions.com/us/en-us/balance
Hudson's Bay/Home Outfitters https://www.thebay.com/Gift-cards?sre=FOOTER_GIFTCARDS
Hugo Boss At the Store
HY's Steakhouse https://cws.givex.com/cws/hys_steakhouse/consumer/clp/balance_check.py?start:true
Hyatt https://www.buyatab.com/custom/hyatt/?src=vanity_hyattgiftcards.com
IGA 1-800-832-0717
IKEA 1-866-866-4532
Indigo / Chapters / Coles https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/check-gift-card-balance/
Irving https://www.irvingoil.com/en-CA/on-the-road/gift-cards
J.Crew https://www.jcrew.com/help/gift-card
Jack & Jones At the Store
Jack Astor's https://cws.givex.com/cws4.0/sircorp4/check-balance/
Joey Restaurants https://www.joeyrestaurants.com/gift-cards
Johnston & Murphy https://www.johnstonmurphy.ca/giftcards.html
JYSK https://www.jysk.ca//checkbalance/
Kelsey's https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
Kernels https://kernels.checkyourcardbalance.com/en/login
KFC/Taco Bell/Pizza Hut https://www.kfc.ca/gift-cards
Kiehl's 1-800-543-4572 
Kitchen Stuff Plus https://wwws.givex.com/Merchant_pages/13338/
Kobo Inc. https://www.kobo.com/ca/en/p/giftcards
la Vie en Rose https://gemx.ca/GemX/?lng=en
Lacoste 1-800-4-LACOSTE
LaSenza https://www.lasenza.ca/pd/la-senza-gift-card-giftCard.html
Laura Secord  1-877-419-8213
Laura/Laura Petites/Laura Plus 1-877-973-8638
LCBO https://cws.givex.com/cws/lcbo/consumer/clp/balance_check.py?GiftCardsPagetoBalance
Le Chateau https://www.lechateau.com/style/company/giftCards.jsp
Lee Valley https://www.leevalley.com/en-ca/giftcards/giftcardbalance
LeGrow's Travel https://pt.givex.com/Merchant_pages/2Hzg57/
Leon’s Furniture At the Store
LIDS 1-855-378-4282
Lifeexperiences.ca https://www.lifeexperiences.ca/card_balance.php
Little Caesars https://littlecaesars.ca/en-ca/gift-cards/
Living Lighting Home Decor 1-866-463-4124
Loblaws/No Frills/Superstore 1-866-443-8225
Lole https://ca-en.lolelife.com/products/e-gift-card?variant=14318447820866
London Drugs 1-888-991-2299
Lone Star Texas Grill Restaurant https://lonestartexasgrill.com/gift-card
Longo's
Love Shop 1-866-66-LOVER
LoveHoney https://www.lovehoney.ca/gift-cards/
Lowe's 1-800-560-7172
Lucky Brand Jeans At the Store
Lululemon https://shop.lululemon.com/shop/luluGiftCards.jsp?mnid=ftr;en-CA;gift-cards
M&M Meat Shops https://www.mmfoodmarket.com/en/gift-cards/gift-card-balance
M.A.C. Cosmetics https://www.maccosmetics.ca/giftcards/balance.tmpl
Maison Birks You can check the balance of your Gift Card at any Birks store.
Mandarin Buffet Restaurant At the Store
Marble Slab Creamery https://www.givex.com/Merchant_pages/10900/terminalframes.htm
Mark's https://www.marks.com/
Marlin Travel https://travelgiftcards.checkyourcardbalance.com/en/login
Marriott Hotels https://gifts.marriott.com/check-balance/
Marshalls Canada https://www.winners.ca/en/gift-card-balance
Mastermind Toys https://www.mastermindtoys.com/en-US/Account/TrackOrder
Maurices https://www.maurices.com/account/giftcard-landing-page.jsp
McDonalds https://merchant.wgiftcard.com/rbc/mcdonalds
MEC https://www.givex.com/Merchant_pages/3826/terminal/terminalframes.htm
Metalsmiths Sterling https://www.metalsmiths.com/pages/gift-card-balance
Metro https://www.metro.ca/en/gift-card
Michael Kors https://www.michaelkors.ca/gift-cards
Michael's Craft Store 1-800-642-4235
Milestones Grill & Bar https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
Mont Tremblant Ski Resort 1-877-966-6873
Montana's Cookhouse & Bar https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
Moores: Clothing For Men 1-866-231-6067
Motherhood https://www.motherhood.com/giftcards/
Moxie's https://moxies.com/gift-cards/check-balance
National Sports At the Store
Naturalizer https://www.naturalizer.ca/Profiles/CheckGiftCardBalance.aspx?lang=
Netflix Go to Gift Card Balance in Your Account
New Balance https://balance.clutch.com/nb
New York Fries https://theultimatediningcard.ca/udc/check-balance/
Nike https://www.nike.com/orders/gift-card-lookup
Northern Reflections 1-877-467-5967
Office Depot https://www.officedepot.com/giftCardBalance.do?cm_sp=marketing-_-giftcard_balance_-_-
Old Navy https://oldnavy.gapcanada.ca/customerService/info.do?cid=35433&;mlink=5151,8551677,3&clink=8551677#giftcardbalance
OLG Lottery https://lottery.olg.ca/en-ca/gift-cards
Oliver & Bonacini https://www.oliverbonacini.com/e-gift-cards/gift-card-balance/
Ontario's Finest Inn's & Spas  1-888-267-0447
Original Joe's https://wwws.givex.com/Merchant_pages/17159/
OshKosh/Carter's https://cartersoshkosh.gemx.ca/
Outback Steakhouse https://wbiprod.storedvalue.com/wbir/clients/outback?lng=en
Oxford Properties https://oxfordgiftcardplus.ca/check-balance/
Panago Pizza 1-800-823-3426
Pandora https://balance.clutch.com/pandora
Panera Bread At the Store
Penningtons https://www.penningtons.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-Penningtons_CA-Site/default/GiftCardBalance-Show
Peoples Jewellers 1-800-311-5393
Pet Valu https://wwws.givex.com/Merchant_pages/14570/
Petro Canada https://www.petro-canada.ca/en/check-my-card-balance
PetSmart https://merchant.wgiftcard.com/rbc/petsmart_ca
Pickering Town Centre https://www.getmybalance.com/
Pier 1 Imports 877-706-2049
Pioneer At the Store
PitaPit At the Store
Pizza Delight https://mtyrewards.ca/check-your-balance/
Pizza Nova https://pizzanova.com/gift-card/
Pizza Pizza https://www5.pizzapizza.ca/user/club-eleven-eleven
Playdium 1-888-785-1533